PeriData version 3.7.0.9

New: The help function is now completely integrated. It can be activated out of each window providing detailed context information (all changes) UPDATE or NEW INSTALLATION: Download the setup file with this button:

Download PeriData

After the download you open (start) the file "PeriData-Setup....exe". The installation will begin   >>> more details

New installation:  >>> First steps

Link to older version: 3.6.7

You lost our update letter from September?

You do not find our update letter that we have sent in September 2022 by normal mail? Here it is as a PDF

 >>> Update letter summer 2022

Update installation

Update installation is easy, like the first installation. Uninstall is not required. The license key is preserved, it must not be refreshed.

Demo mode and license key

After the first installation on a PC, there is the option "Demo mode". In this mode, the program can be used without any restrictions. After 50 days, this option expires, the registration of a license key is mandatory. You will get the license key by telephone from our hotline   >>> more details

Informations for administrators

Are you administrator of a medical unit? Do you want to know all details about installation and use of PeriData? 

 >>> PeriData Specifications

You need special information concerning the Link Mode for the integration with EMR software:

>>> Link Mode

Problems or questions

If you should notice any faults, please document the problem and contact us. If the fault is serious, re-install the previous PeriData version.

We are also interested in the general behavior and performance of the program. If you have any remarks, please let us know. Call the hotline or send an email. >>> Contact

Remove an annoying Update Message

After the update 3.7.0 we got a few reports about an annoying message that suggested a new update once every day. This is caused by a damaged copy of the Setup-File. You can remove this file with a little tool. Please download the following file (RemoveSetupFile.exe) at ONE of your workstations and start it. Confirm the question of deleting the Setup-File. After the removal the message does not show any more at ALL workstations. >>> Removal tool

Home